Join me LIVE!

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

The Sakki-Sakki Tarot–for the Artist in Each of Us, is officially Out Of Print. Let’s celebrate!
You’re invited to a colorful LIVE behind the scenes presentation:

INSIDE MY HEAD & CREATIVE PROCESS 

from Magician to Self-Magic 

August 18th, 2020

9:00am PDT, 12:00 pm EDT, 17:00 BST, 18:00 CEST 

xoxo
Monicka Clio Sakki

In this presentation you’ll discover: 

  • My Creative Process Things I never shared before…
  • A Call for Healing Your art knows what you don’t know
  • The Artist card Its deeper meaning and role for each of us NOW
  • What’s Next (you’ll love this one!)

This is way beyond “behind the scenes.” It’s the full view of my creative thread, from the past and into the future, influences and evolution. This will go beyond Tarot.

It’s for all those for all those that feel called to honor and express their creative self. If you are a Sakki-Sakki lover, this is a must. If you are an artist (any kind of artist), aspiring artist, resisting your artist, loving symbolic meaning, or someone who wants to make sense of all the things you do, want to do, don’t understand why you do, this will totally spark you up. 

This is a separate emailing list (not my usual newsletter), created for this event only, and for occasional future updates on the Sakki-Sakki. 

INSIDE MY HEAD & CREATIVE PROCESS 

from Magician to Self-Magic 

August 18th, 2020

Awaken The Artist in You

Sakki-Sakki is a unique line of art and work-in-progress based on the authentic style, unexpected happenings and creative imagination of Monicka Clio Sakki.

pick_your_card_animated  
FREE One Card Reflection
from The Sakki-Sakki Majors
for entertainment purposes only